Impact September 2022 

576 new bottles were sold and thus a total impact of CHF 4'080 was generated! You can find all orders which were received here. Those people who have not explicitly excluded the "personal recognition" in the shop are also mentioned below with their names.

A lot has changed since the last Impact in summer 2021. Hardly anyone makes it to the Island anymore. Those who were still there mostly fled to the mainland. The problem is not solved, but simply relocated. Most organizations have left the Island and are new relocating in Athens.

This is also the reason why three organizations no longer fulfill the Nefeli criteria and can therefore not be considered for this Impact. The money that was intended for them is divided. One third each goes to the projects listed below and one third to Abdhul. The remaining CHF 527 will be divided in Impact 2023. For the Impact 2023 new projects will be listed that need to be supported.

Due to the ongoing war, there was an additional section for refugees from Ukraine for the Impact 2022, which could be selected.
 
All Nefeli olive oil is sold out. The olive oil from the 2022 harvest will be delivered in 4-6 weeks (approx. mid-November). Pre-orders can already be made via info@nefeli.ch. Thank you for the appreciated and great support! 

  • Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 17.09.16
  • Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 17.09.33
  • whatsapp-icon-logo-6E793ACECD-seeklogo
  • pngwing.com

SOS Méditerranée (sea rescue) - CHF 1'624

Ruckli Beat, Walker Raphael, Güller Ursula, Castineiras Estibaliz, Pelizzari Alessandro, Hutmacher Carolina,  Favre Jerome, Bohnet Malcolm, Pichard Myriam, Runge Manuela, Hess Delphine, Debluë Claire-Lise, Mignot Stéphane,   Schumacher Chatrina, Marie  Andre, Reusse Stéphanie, Blanc Sylviane, Besset Susanna, Annen Catherine, Huber Celina, Häring Nicole, Kathriner Sina, Nachrab Esther, Mégroz Jacques, Akdogan Lara, Françoise Greder, Riedi Rosa, Reber Roger, Sachseln Claro, and Annen Catherine

One Happy Family (entertainment and education) - CHF 907

Montalta Peter, Rogger Adrian, Schmidlin Clivia-Laura, Kathriner Sina, Huber Celina, Amstad  Yvonne, Rogger Adrian, von Moos Niki, Sachseln Claro, Chen Felix, Burri Jana, Imfeld_cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Ann-Sofie, Eichenberger Siri, Akdogan Lara, Eberli Christoph, Kreuter Thea, Januzi Festina, Caritas Switzerland, Fisic Laura

Campax (refugees from Ukraine) - CHF 495

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/15

Claro Sachseln, Schwab Loïc, Aebischer Pauline, von Moos Niki

Abdul - CHF 527

Big title

top of page

Impact September 2022 

Es wurden neu 576 Flaschen verkauft und somit einen Impact von insgesamt CHF 4'080 generiert! Sämtliche eingegangene Bestellungen findest Du hier. Diejenigen Personen, die im Shop die "persönliche Anerkennung" nicht explizit ausgeschlossen haben, sind ausserdem unten mit ihrem Namen erwähnt.

Seit dem letzten Impact vom Sommer 2021 hat sich viel verändert. Kaum jemand schafft es mehr auf die Insel Lesbos. Diejenigen, die noch dort waren, sind meist auf das Festland geflüchtet. Das Problem wurde keinesfalls gelöst, sondern schlicht räumlich verlegt. So haben auch die meisten Organisationen die Insel verlassen und siedeln sich neu in Athen an.

Das ist auch der Grund, wieso gleich drei Organisationen die Kriterien von Nefeli nicht mehr erfüllen und somit für diesen Impact nicht berücksichtigt werden können. Das Geld, das für sie bestimmt war, wird aufgeteilt. Je ein Drittel geht an die unten aufgeführten Projekte und an Abdhul. Die restlichen CHF 527 werden im Impact 2023 aufgeteilt. Für den Impact 2023 werden unter anderem neue Projekte aufgeführt, die es zu unterstützten gilt.

Aufgrund des andauernden Krieges gab es für den Impact 2022 zusätzlich eine Sparte für Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine, die ausgewählt werden konnte.
 
Sämtliches Olivenöl von Nefeli ist ausverkauft. In 4-6 Wochen (ca. Mitte November) wird das Olivenöl der Ernte 2022 geliefert. Sodann gibt es einige neue Projekte zu unterstützen.

Vielen Dank für die geschätzte und grossartige Unterstützung! 

  • Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 17.09.16
  • Bildschirmfoto 2021-03-07 um 17.09.33
  • whatsapp-icon-logo-6E793ACECD-seeklogo
  • pngwing.com

SOS Méditerranée - CHF 1'624

Ruckli Beat, Walker Raphael, Güller Ursula, Castineiras Estibaliz, Pelizzari Alessandro, Hutmacher Carolina,  Favre Jerome, Bohnet Malcolm, Pichard Myriam, Runge Manuela, Hess Delphine, Debluë Claire-Lise, Mignot Stéphane,  Schumacher Chatrina, Marie  Andre, Reusse Stéphanie, Blanc Sylviane, Besset Susanna, Annen Catherine, Huber Celina, Häring Nicole, Kathriner Sina, Nachtrab Esther, Mégroz Jacques, Akdogan Lara, Françoise Greder, Riedi Rosa, Reber Roger, Sachseln Claro, Annen Catherine

One Happy Family - CHF 907

Montalta Peter, Rogger Adrian, Schmidlin Clivia-Laura, Kathriner Sina, Huber Celina, Amstad  Yvonne, Rogger Adrian, von Moos Niki, Sachseln Claro, Chen Felix, Burri Jana, Imfeld  Ann-Sofie, Eichenberger Siri, Akdogan Lara, Eberli Christoph, Kreuter Thea, Januzi Festina, Caritas Schweiz, Fisic Laura

Campax - CHF 495

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/15

Claro Sachseln, Schwab Loïc, Aebischer Pauline, von Moos Niki

Abdhul - CHF 527

Big Title

bottom of page